Tuesday, June 26, 2012

Results Of The Kerry Beagle Association 2012 Raffell

1st’ Prize, Fionan O Sullivan Glen.
2nd Prize, Cate Conway, Portmagee.
3rd’ Prize, Berth Murphy, Ballinskelligs.
4th’ Prize, Odhran Spain,
5th’ Prize, Ann O Leary, Cahersiveen.
6th’ Prize, Maisie O Sullivan, Killarney.
7th’ Prize, Ella O Sullivan, Portmagee.
8th’ Prize, Aine O Connor,  Coars.
9th’ Prize, Cathal O Driscoll, Ardcost.
10th’ Prize, Mary Keating, Fishermans Bar.

No comments: