Monday, October 25, 2010

Results Of The 2010 Non Placed Hounds

1st’ Dead Heat, Shamba Muiris Brennan Killoe Club, and Rocket
David Lyons Killoe Club , 3rd’ Tania Danny Lyons Killoe Club;
4th’ Paddy Dont Look Back, Mike Griffin, Glen Club;
5th’ Tibo, Mossie Brennan, Killoe Club;
6th’ Lucky, Mossie Brennan, Killoe Club;

Timed at 10.45,  15 Hounds Ran

Sunday, October 24, 2010

Jerry Driscoll from the Portmagee Club, with his maiden hound Highway, winner of the John O Leary Memorial Drag Hunt.
Jason O Leary presenting Muiris Brennan with the first place prize for the Non-Placed Drag which was a dead heat between Muiris and David Lyons.

Saturday, October 02, 2010

Vincent Murphy, from the Ferry Club, With his Senior Hound Ferry Beamish, Winner of the all in Winners.

Gerry Driscoll, from the Portmagee Club, With his Hound Bird, Winner of the Non Winners Drag Hunt;

Results Of The 2010 Non Winners;

Date; Saturday, 2nd October 2010

1st’ Bird, Gerry Driscoll, Portmagee Club;

2nd’ Duggans Lad, Joe Harty, Ballinskelligs Club;

3rd’ Airaforce, Jason O Leary, Pound Club;

4th’ Sam, John McGill, Ardcost Club;

5th’ Rickey, Timmie Galvin, Ballinskelligs Club;

6th’ Little Vick, Niall Lyons, Killoe Club;

Timed at 29.31 Mins, 32 Hounds Ran;

All Winners, Pups, Maidens, Seniors.

1st’ Ferry Beamish, Vincent Murphy; Ferry Club;

2nd’ Jessie, John McGill, Ardcost Club;

3rd’ Joey, Joseph Driscoll, Portmagee Club;

4th’ Podge, Joseph Driscoll, Portmagee Club;

5th’ Jackson, Joseph Driscoll, Portmagee Club

6th’ Daisy, Noreen McGill, Ardcost Club;

Timed at 30.49 , 22 Hounds Ran;