Saturday, October 02, 2010

Results Of The 2010 Non Winners;

Date; Saturday, 2nd October 2010

1st’ Bird, Gerry Driscoll, Portmagee Club;

2nd’ Duggans Lad, Joe Harty, Ballinskelligs Club;

3rd’ Airaforce, Jason O Leary, Pound Club;

4th’ Sam, John McGill, Ardcost Club;

5th’ Rickey, Timmie Galvin, Ballinskelligs Club;

6th’ Little Vick, Niall Lyons, Killoe Club;

Timed at 29.31 Mins, 32 Hounds Ran;

All Winners, Pups, Maidens, Seniors.

1st’ Ferry Beamish, Vincent Murphy; Ferry Club;

2nd’ Jessie, John McGill, Ardcost Club;

3rd’ Joey, Joseph Driscoll, Portmagee Club;

4th’ Podge, Joseph Driscoll, Portmagee Club;

5th’ Jackson, Joseph Driscoll, Portmagee Club

6th’ Daisy, Noreen McGill, Ardcost Club;

Timed at 30.49 , 22 Hounds Ran;

No comments: