Sunday, February 19, 2012

The Kerry Beagle Association 2012 Comitee
 Chairman: Niall Lyons. Secretary: Declan Driscoll. Treasurer: Dan Connor. Vice Chairman: Patrick Dillon. Assistant Secretary: Ciaran Smith. Assistant Treasurer: Anthony Sullivan. PRO: Con O Leary. President: John Cronin. Vice Pesident: Timmie Galivin.

Friday, February 17, 2012

Toby Vee/Airaforce litter born 11th February
Two dogs and two bitches still availible
Contact Jason on 0879764847

Tuesday, February 14, 2012

The Kerry Beagle Association AGM  will be held on Thursday the 16th at 8:30 pm in The Ring of Kerry Hotel. All members are requested to attend.